EDITORIAL BOARD

Editor-in-Chief Stefan De Hert, MD, PhD, FESAIC

Emeritus Professor of Anesthesiology, Department of Basic and Applied Medical Sciences, Faculty of Medicine and Health Sciences, Ghent University, Ghent, Belgium.

Deputy Editor-in-Chief

Vincent Bonhomme, MD, PhD

Head, Department of Anesthesia and Intensive Care Medicine, Liege University Hospital, Liege, Belgium. Professor of Anesthesiology, Faculty of Medicine, Liege University, Liege, Belgium.

Deputy Editor-in-Chief Marc Van de Velde, MD, PhD, EDRA

Professor of Anesthesiology, Department of Cardiovascular Sciences, KU Leuven, Belgium. Consultant Anaesthetist and Honorary Head of Department UZ Leuven, Belgium.

Editors

Sarah Devroe, MD, PhD

Doctor of Anesthesiology, Department of Cardiovascular Sciences, KULeuven, Belgium. Consultant Anaesthetist UZ Leuven, Belgium.

Jean-Luc Fellahi, MD, PhD

Professor of Anesthesiology and Critical Care, Department of Anaesthesiology and Critical Care Medicine, Louis Pradel University Hospital, Hospices Civils de Lyon, Lyon, France.

Rachel Kearns, MBChB MRCP FRCA EDRA MD

Consultant Anaesthetist, Glasgow Royal Infirmary and Princess Royal Maternity Unit, Glasgow, UK and Honorary Professor, University of Glasgow, Glasgow, UK.

Patricia Lavand'homme MD, PhD

Professor of Anesthesiology. Head of the Acute Pain Service and Transitional Pain Service, Department of Anesthesiology. Cliniques Universitaires Saint Luc (Université Catholique de Louvain), Brussels, Belgium.

Fernande Lois, MD

Head of Clinic, Department of Anaesthesia and Intensive Care, University Hospital of Liège, Liège, Belgium.

Giovanna Lurati Buse, MD, PhD

Consultant anesthesiologist, University Hospital of Düsseldorf, Germany.

Başak Ceyda Meço, MD, DESAIC, FESAIC

Professor of Anesthesiology, Faculty of Medicine, University of Ankara, Ankara, Turkey.

Anneliese Moerman MD, PhD

Cardiac anesthesia, Department of Anesthesiology and Perioperative Medicine, University Hospital Ghent, Ghent, Belgium.

Mona Momeni, MD, PhD

Head of Cardiac Anesthesia, Department of Anesthesiology, Cliniques universitaires Saint Luc, Brussels, Belgium.

Waynice Neiva De Paula Garcia, MD PhD, TSA-SBA

Department of Anesthesiology at AC Camargo Cancer Center, Sao Paolo, Brazil.

Steffen Rex, MD, PhD

Head, Department of Anesthesiology, University Hospitals Leuven, Louvain, Belgium. Associate Professor, Department of Cardiovascular Sciences, Katholieke Universiteit Leuven, Louvain, Belgium.

Anne-Françoise Rousseau, MD, PhD, DESAIC

Head of Clinic, department of Intensive Care and Burn Center, University Hospital of Liège, Belgium. Head of the Post-ICU follow-up Clinic, University Hospital of Liège, Belgium.

Ayten Saracoglu, MD DESA FEAMS

Professor of Anesthesiology and Intensive Care, Marmara University School of Medicine, Turkye.

Social Media Editor

Laura Gerard, MD

Staff member, Cliniques Universitaires Saint Luc, Brussels.